Coming Soon…

I am in the process of starting a new blog. Once I work out how to incorporate WordPress into my own domain I will post the link here and you can continue to read my thoughts on New Labour and what Gordon Brown’s vision of a ‘New World Order’ will actually entail for us proles.

I may also post items about my many other interests and try to lighten up a bit, although I make to promises.

If anyone can offer advice on how to add WordPress to my site and allow me to add my own advertising banners (for my own websites), then please get in touch.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Coming Soon…

  1. Dazed and Confused

    Stewart,

    Has Councillor Terry Kelly been upsetting you lately?

    If so, show him This video and upset him right back!

  2. Dazed and Confused

    The live link doesn’t seem to work, so I’ll give you the U.R.L. instead.

  3. Thanks, Dazed. I’ve just noticed your comments. The video has ‘been removed by the user’.

    Councillor Terry Kelly – I’m not sure what makes him tick.

    If you leave comments on Real Street I’ll get them straight away.

    Thanks.

  4. You should be able to import your Blogger posts and comments directly into WordPress. I’ve done this.

    There should be an import facility on your dashboard.

Leave a Reply

